This award is given at the crown’s discretion to one who displays a particular virtue. The populace may nominate recipients as well and it may be bestowed multiple times during a reign covering any virtue that a member exemplifies. This non-voting, non title bearing duchy level award is granted to highlight and encourage knightly virtues in our populace. Below are the virtues that have been awarded to date.

Compassion: Aishe Chergari

Wisdom: Jake

Persistence: Reyrketill Nordskov

Diligence: Adina Nordskov

Diligence: Genevive

Largesse: Ormr Uhtredson

Gentleness: Nya Chergari